Administrative Districts

In Newfoundland Labrador, the Auxiliary is divided into ten administrative districts. Each year the membership in each district elects a Director to represent them on the Board of Directors. The district Directors then elect their Executive, consisting of the President, First Vice-President, Second Vice-President and Secretary/Treasurer at their Annual General meeting usually held in October.

District 9
Director: Aidan Penton , President

Email:      Aidan.Penton@ccga-nl.ca
Phone:    (709) 682-2162

District 1
Director: Marcel O'Brien, 1st Vice-President

Email:      Marcel.OBrien@ccga-nl.ca
Phone:    (709) 927-5540

District 8
Director: Ross Petten, 2nd Vice-President

Email:     Ross.Petten@ccga-nl.ca
Phone:    (709) 683-2341

District 7
Director: James Chidley, Secretary / Treasurer

Email:     James.Chidley@ccga-nl.ca
Phone:    (709) 363-2931

District 5
Director: Winston Pitcher, Immediate Past President

Email:      Winston.Pitcher@ccga-nl.ca
Phone:    (709) 728-6115
Fax:        (709) 891-1213

District 2
Director: Ron Pittman

Email:      Ron.Pittman@ccga-nl.ca
Phone:    (709) 866-2505

District 3
Director: Howard Noel

Email:     Howard.Noel@ccga-nl.ca
Phone:    (709) 453-2458

District 4
Director: Wesley Snook

Email:      Wesley.Snook@ccga-nl.ca
Phone:    (709) 885-2422

District 6
Director: Rom Dalton

Email:      Rom.Dalton@ccga-nl.ca
Phone:    (709) 521-2555 or (709) 691-7284

District 10
Director: Eugene Gray

Email:     Eugene.Gray@ccga-nl.ca
Phone:    (709) 532-5755






Administrative Districts Map
CCGA-NL Districts Map